Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-30 on 5/17/2024 and our salesman Darryl was super informative and a joy to work with when purchasing. We are super pleased with his customer service and that was the ultimate key in us purchasing the CX-30. Also, the whole team was super nice and made us feel super comfortable and confident in our purchase. I would definitely recommend purchasing either a new or previously owned/leased from Darryl and the whole Cox Mazda team. Thank you so much!! We absolutely love the car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

We purchased a used 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Cox Mazda and our experience was amazing! From transparency on pricing to working with my credit union and Mazda financing to get the best interest rate, and even going above and beyond to fix a minor seat issue after the sale, Omar provided outstanding service throughout the purchase. From my 1992 Mazda Miata to a 2021 Mazda3, I've always had a great experience with the sales, parts, and service teams at this dealer and I cannot recommend them enough, even for those who simply need OEM replacement parts for their Mazda vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Omar is the absolute best. He got us a great deal and was extremely professional. I thoroughly enjoyed his work ethic and will definitely be recommending him and bringing more business in the future! Outstanding job!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Kelly, Stephen and the whole team were absolutely amazing to work with in my purchase of a Cx5. If you are looking for a dealership where everyone you meet is personable then CoxMazda is where you should go. If I could give 10 stars I would ❤️

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I must say in my 50+ years, I’ve purchased a lot of cars. I’ve NEVER had an experience like I had last week at Cox Mazda. My daughter had found “the car” online, so we went to got test drive and talk numbers. We had already visited many dealerships in the Bay Area and walked away from all of them upset and very disappointed. I was shocked by the poor communication, terrible service and empty promises. We walked into Cox laced up ready to duke it out! No need. From the get go Omar was polite, knowledgeable and really ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Stephen has been a pleasure to work with. Easy to work with and to the point.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Wow wow wow ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ what an incredible experience I had with Omar Tapia. I can’t thank him enough for his outstanding customer service. He is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had quickly! I worked with him for over a month, and he never wavered in answering questions. Cox Mazda gave me a great price and made the entire experience effortless.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Omar Tapa with Cox Mazda in Bradenton, FL gets 5 stars from me ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. We were greeted at the door of the beautiful New Showroom. We discussed our needs and our situation. Omar was so professional and detailed that he made buying a New Car an enjoyable experience. Omar took us on a test drive and he sold us on the model we were considering, the decision was made easy. I could not be happier with how things worked out! It was awesome! Omar, You made it super easy to do business with Cox Mazda. I will recommend the Cox Mazda Dealership ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Omar Tapa with Cox Mazda in Bradenton, FL gets 5 stars from me ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. We were greeted at the door of the beautiful New Showroom. We discussed our needs and our situation. Omar was so professional and detailed that he made buying a New Car an enjoyable experience. Omar took us on a test drive and he sold us on the model we were considering, the decision was made easy. I could not be happier with how things worked out! It was awesome! Omar, You made it super easy to do business with Cox Mazda. I will recommend the Cox Mazda Dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Isaac put the joy back into car buying for me! I was extremely overwhelmed by the thought of buying a new one, but Isaac went out of his way to make the whole process effortless and helped me get the car of my dreams! He went above and beyond to help answer questions even after hours, and his kindness and sincerity truly sealed the deal for me. 10/10 would recommend asking Isaac for any car buying needs. Isaac is the man!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Omar was the perfect salesman for me. He spent the whole afternoon finding me the most awesome car. The whole deal was the best I have experienced in car buying. As you can see he found the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience! Easy and fast buying process. Ask for Omar!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Omar made car shopping less stressful due to his good product knowledge and polite and considerate help. He always got back to me very quickly with appropriate answers. He anticipated needs and was there with suggestions and solutions. I looked at other brands but am glad I chose Omar at Bradenton Cox Mazda for the purchase of my new CX-30. I sold my former car elsewhere due to very low trade-in quote at Cox Mazda and Omar picked me up from that dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

This is my second time Leasing a car from Cox. I have been very happy with the service and expertise at this dealership. Omar made the whole transaction very easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Needed an oil change and tire rotation. Scheduling online was easy, check-in process was simple and the waiting area was nice and clean and my kid loved the little kids area. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My first time owning a Mazda and I’m enjoying my new CX 30. The whole process was smooth; Omar was very helpful and knowledgeable and followed up with information about connecting Sirius to the car. All in all it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Caroline made the car buying process very seamless and easy. I was in a car accident in my last Cx5 and was very impressed with the safety features so didn’t hesitate to get a new one. Caroline was knowledge friendly and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Chelsea H in the service department was amazing to deal with. Quick, friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable! Smoothest car dealership Experience I’ve ever had and much appreciated. Thank you Chelsea!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Always answers when i call them, chelsea in service is nice and helpful. Service was done quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

This is a true family business. You won't find better service anywhere. They're kind to you from the moment you arrive and the moment you leave. Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I had a really good experience in the service department. It was my first time at this location so I was nervous. Thank you so much to Rodney & team. Also the chai in the coffee machine is delicious, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

First time purchasing a Mazda and I have no regrets. I’ve had the vehicle for about 6 months and only minor wear to the steering wheel and gear. The salesman and service department were great. I hope in the future window tinting will be apart of a package deal. Unfortunately, for me it was not. I had to go to Cox- Chevy to get that done and boy did they give me the runaround- I still don’t have them done. A mouth after I purchased my car I see all of the cars like the one I have all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

We have recently bought our brand new CX-9 Carbon Edition at Cox Mazda. We are out of state buyers and traveled from MA to pick up our car. Not only did we get a good price on the vehicle but we also got the best service! Wow! If I could give 10 + stars I would. Such a smooth and pleasant experience with top notch service all the way from purchase to registration. We worked with Jesse and he was amazing! Thank you so much Cox Mazda! Your customer service should be a standard for other dealerships!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I can't say enough about this dealership. I had an amazing experience when I purchased it from Caroline and every time I come for service Chelsea and Rodney are top notch. Comfortable waiting room everything is done as quickly as possible and you are treated with kindness and respect. What else could you ask for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I love Cox Mazda…. Always friendly and knowledgeable and give great service …. Thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

We had an amazing experience working with Stephen Wilkinson during our time there. I would gladly send anyone looking for a Mazda his way!! He made the whole experience great from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

amazing experience with Isac at Cox Mazda. Seemless experience, in and out with a great deal. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Carolyn Watkins I would give a 10! As well as the rest of the Mazda family. Jason, Adam, Chelsea Heath are some great people who provide excellence in customer service. The SUVs are well made and drive like a luxury vehicle with the option of a sport experience. With all the challenges with businesses and employee challenges this family leads the the path toward leadership. Carolyn, Jason, and Adam are hard workers. They are efficient and good communicators. My experience without a doubt was the best. I checked out the Mazdas for some time. I would highly recommend this SUV. and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Today I purchased my very first new car. I was nervous and uneasy but Steve at Cox made this experience very calming. The whole team was amazing and helped me walk out with my FIRST choice! Definitely recommended and will send my family and friends to Cox Mazda in Bradenton. A special thank you for turning my dream into a reality!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Prompt, professional, and thorough! The team at Cox Mazda's service department truly understands customer care. Highly recommend for Mazda maintenance!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

This car dealership is awesome. They got me into a Subaru Forester when I thought no one would be able to get me qualified The service was impeccable Yhe day after I brought the car home I had problems with the air conditioning. They stepped up to the plate and fixed it and even gave me a loaner car Isaac was my salesperson and Rodney was my repair person I can't recommend them any higher. They're fabulous .., 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Travis in service was amazing! Polite and effective! Absolute asset to your service department!!! I would recommend this dealership for any of your Mazda needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Best car buying experience I have had in my 46 years (and 15 vehicles)! Isaac Martinez made the whole experience quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made sure I tested all the bells and whistles during my test drive. 🙂 in addition, my car payment came in more favorable than I anticipated! Highly recommend Cox Mazda in Bradenton, FL (ask for Isaac)!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

I cannot thank James the Vehicle Acquisition Manager/Finance Manager at Cox Mazda of Bradenton enough for the incredible service he did for me. He made a stressful situation into an easy, fast, stress-free, and enjoyable trade/purchase of my first brand new car!!! We had a good laugh along the way(: I will definitely be coming back to see James for any of my car needs, and I will be sending everyone I know his way!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

My daughter did extensive research looking for a college car, manual transmission. Cox Mazda had a 2018 Mazda 3. Trevor Rahn was our sales person. We took the car for a test drive, he was helpful in explaining the options in the car. My daughter had done significant research, and we had a few more manual transmissions to test drive. We were treated kindly and respectfully, and indicated we'd reach out. After checking out other cars, we asked that an issue with the car be addressed, and we sealed the deal. The signing process was quick. I've purchsed over half ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

A Rare Experience. For all those that would prefer undergoing a route canal than buying a new car, read on. I will preface that I do my homework as best I can when making an important purchase. I began early online research and physical visits to several top brand dealerships thinking it might take me a while to make a decision. My research led to Cox Mazda, where I met up with sales agent Stephen Wilkinson. He was informative, polite and professional. He took his time to answer all my questions (and I had quite a few). I appreciate that ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

I highly recommend Cox Mazda! I bought my first, beautiful, certified pre-owned Mazda CX-30 and I am absolutely obsessed. It could not have been done without the amazing team that works at Coz Mazda in Bradenton. Trevor and Carolyn made the whole experience informative and fun! Carolyn showed me 3 different Mazdas and took the time to help me narrow down which one fit me best and I couldn’t be happier. This was my first time ever visiting/purchasing a vehicle from a car dealership and I will forever take the hour drive to this one. Thanks again 🤩!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Carolyn was exceptional. She catered to all our needs, she made sure to get everything we asking for. She went above and beyond and even helped take care of our two toddlers during the transaction. She is like family now and got us the best deal possible with all care in the world. Trevor was also so helpful. Best experience 20 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2023

Very smooth transaction. James was upfront and very easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Just came home with my new CX5. Great service from Carolyn Watkins and James in finance. Made my decision and process so easy from start to finish. 10 stars for service!!! Thank you all

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Had a great experience today buying our new CX5. Isac was informative, very nice & no nonsense. We were in a time crunch & they got us through fairly quickly. We got a very fair deal, no major “sales” tactics- It was a smooth process. We might return when our daughter needs a car! Highly recommend Cox Mazda & this is our 1st experience here & 1st Mazda. Loving it already! Thanks Isac!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

I went to Cox Mazda over the weekend to look at new vehicles. We made our appointment with Stephen who was recommended to us. He was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end and made the whole experience enjoyable. Stephen helped us pick out the perfect vehicles to fit our needs and budget. When our lease is up, we will definitely be back to see him and Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

I went to Cox Mazda over the weekend to look at new vehicles. We made our appointment with Stephen who was recommended to us. He was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end and made the whole experience enjoyable. Stephen helped us pick out the perfect vehicles to fit our needs and budget. When our lease is up, we will definitely be back to see him and Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Needed an oil change. Called at 1:30 pm. Within 48 minutes my car was on the rack. When I called them , they said hello William! No more question. The facility is clean, spacious and plenty of employees. They even offered to drive me to a restaurant down the road to have lunch while I waited. Sarasota Mazda is very good, but not even close to Cox

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Just bought a new CX-50 from Cox Mazda, from James, and it was a smooth, no pressure transaction from start to finish. James was helpful every step of the way, and when I picked the car up, he took his time in showing me all the features and helped me get it all set up. I really appreciated their no-pressure, intimidation-free vibe and I felt good about giving them my business. I’ll definitely be recommending Cox Mazda to friends and family. Thank you for the great new car, I love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Working with the salesman,Brian, & finance manager, Jason was both easy & efficient. First time at the dealership & will be happy to return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Had the pleasure dealing with Cox Mazda for the first time. I have had 5 Mazda’s in the past. Love the brand. I additionally had the pleasure of working a deal with Stephen.. A true professional salesman and friendly .. We for sure had the back and forth with negotiations but that is part of the process . It was done in a positive environment with the end results of working a deal that I loved and hopefully we “all”walked away winners! I now have a new salesman that will be my go to guy for my Mazda needs! The entire ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Had some issues before with other dealers but they were super friendly and helpful, quick and easy, finding the best deals for us. Super thankful with them and Stephen!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Just bought a new car from Stephen Wilkinson. We were very happy to be able to ask questions and negotiate the purchase via phone and email over about a two-day period, and even got the car delivered to us, instead of having to take the time to drive there, test drive, and then handle everything in person. This is our third Mazda in a row; they're great vehicles. We tried another local dealership and were very pleased with Stephen's responsiveness, customer service, and the rate he offered us, compared to the other location.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Without a doubt the best car dealership as far as experience to integrity. Was having chronic issues with my 2014 Mazda 6 and Travis and his team went absolutely all out as far as fixing the recalls, helped getting me into a rental while it’s being worked on and after them being my 6th person to look at my car I will never take it anywhere else. No up charging, no selling parts that aren’t needed just straight up reliable inspections and diagnostics. I have never had such a pleasant experience with a dealership in my life 6/5 all around. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Our salesperson James Desiderio was knowledgeable and friendly. The sales transaction was the fastest one I have ever had at a dealership in over 8 cars I have bought before. We were in and out in less than 3 hours and that is with financing! I highly recommend Cox Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

I just got my new Mazda CX-5 from Cox Mazda/Chevrolet and I am so happy!!! From the customer service to the delivery of my vehicle, it has been a smooth experience. Dealing with all departments was extremely easy and efficient, and I could not be more pleased with the experience. I highly recommend Cox Mazda/Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Very happy with my recent experience with Cox Mazda. Found the Mazda CX-5 I wanted in their inventory and wanted to trade my Lincoln Navigator. Steve drove the vehicle to my home in Venice for a test drive and spent time going over all the vehicle features. We completed the deal and all the paperwork on my front porch. Very happy with my new SUV, Steve and Cox Mazda. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Wonderful people who took care me in relaxed, friendly and efficient manner. Will be looking there first when it's time to buy again!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

The BEST! If you want an exceptional experience buying a Mazda - communicating with management, sales, service, and more - check out Cox Mazda in Bradenton. I just purchased my 4th Mazda and am in awe. General Sales Manager, Frank Underwood completed a problem-solving task that made me a "customer for life"! With the excellent sales customer service of Ms. Carolyn Watkins, I am a proud owner of a 2023 Mazda Miata GT. Adam and James were part of the Mazda Team who made it complete. Buying a car and dealing with customer service in regards can be challenging. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2023

I had the most wonderful- fair and totally unreal - experience with Cox Mazda via Frank Underwood, Sales Manager and Carolyn Watkins Sales Rep. Frank "performed his magic" to help me buy my 2023 Mazda Miata GT. Their dedication to satisfying a customer was superior, and I will never forget it. Thank-you Frank, Carolyn, James, and Adam for your superior TEAMWORK! You all were amazing! I cannot wait to see you when I take my car in for warranty service. YOU ROCK!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Car buying can be a nightmare - and potentially even more so when you decide to buy a car across state lines. James Desiderio and the team at Cox Mazda were honest, easy to work with, and made the experience a dream. They were incredibly reasonable on pricing during a time when cars are seemingly overpriced, responsive to all my questions, and assisted with making an out of state purchase done completely over the phone and via text seamless. If this allowed me to give them an NPS score - I would give them a 10.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Frank gave me a fair deal which is unusual these days. Didn’t play games with the numbers and made it easy. Love my new CX5 Carbon Edition. Best SUV I’ve ever owned.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Just bought a beautiful CX-5 yesterday. We had a very good experience. My husband had gone a few weeks prior with our daughter and checked out a few vehicles. The sales lady was super friendly and helpful. I went back with my husband yesterday and she came in on her day off to help us! She didn’t even know if we were going to buy the vehicle. Thanks Carolyn WatkIns!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great experience at Cox Mazda yesterday. Carolyn was my salesperson she did a great job was very informative and helpful. Love my new Cx-5!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

GREAT CUSTOMERS SERVICE. VERY NEAT AND CLEAN DEALER. VIDEO TAPE GIVING TO YOU ON EVERY SERVICE PROVIDED AT COX MAZDA .

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Love my CX-50. I had been looking for a new car for over a year and visited plenty of local dealerships for Mazda, Nissan, Dodge, Jeep, etc. but dealing with Cox Mazda was the smoothest process of them all. The pricing was straightforward and the salesman, Isac, who helped me last year ended up selling me my CX-50 this year. He was respectful, kind, and knowledgeable about the cars down to every feature and detail. Thank you Isac and Mr. Cox.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great people and better service. They will work with you to get you in the car youre looking for. They really made car buying like it should be for me. I lost my car in hurricane Ian, and they went above and beyond to help get me back on the road in style. Special thanks to Steven Wilkinson for making car-buying a breeze. I love my Mazda!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

My wife and just purchased a new MX5 from Cox Mazda. We did have an agreed price for both the exact same car and a trade in at another Mazda dealership that is about 20 mile south of Cox. I did not let Cox know that I had an deal waiting or did I use that deal as leverage. I did not have to. Cox saved me $900.00. They sold me the exact same car for under MSRP and gave me more for my trade than the other dealership. Am I happy? Yes, very!!! In contrast to the other dealership, working with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Very good service 👏👏

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Loved my experience at Cox, was a little nervous at first as it was my first ever vehicle purchase, but the whole team at Cox Mazda made it such a calm and overall great experience. If you are in the market for a new car, give these guys a consideration. They all did a superb job with the entire process!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I ran into a dilemma the day before a relatives wedding (I was the driver for errands). My engine oil light came on and I didn’t realize I needed an oil change fast! I was not from town as this was a destination wedding and I had the bride to be in my car and my mom. My friend Travis saved the day! By grace and mercy he was able to not only squeeze us in to do an urgent oil change, Mazda was able to provide a shuttle down the road to Publix where we did the rest ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Chelsea was great !

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Ed was helpful. We did not find the mazda of our dreams yet.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Have been coming to Cox Mazda for over a year for service on our CX-5 and have always had a good experience. Recently upgraded to a CX-50 Turbo with the help of Ed Grady. Ed helped us through the whole process of comparing models and if he didn’t know the answer to a question he was sure to find it for us. Professional and easy to work with as well. Our experiences will definitely keep us coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Pretty pleasant buying experience! Isac was knowledgeable and patient.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I have brought my old Miata here for service ever since I bought it because they always fix it correctly and everyone here is incredibly nice. They've done the most incredible job of remodeling the service and sales area, too. They're gorgeous! I will continue to have my Miata serviced here, and someday buy another Mazda here, too!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Quick easy and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I can’t say enough about our experience. James helped us at every step and prepared us throughout our experience. We actually weren’t planning on buying a car until I got back into town but my wife went down to get our trade in valued and James and his team were able to give us a deal we couldn’t say no to. James is more than a car guy he’s someone you can trust with your family Thank you again James

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Just got the cx30 a few weeks ago and had a good experience. I’d definitely recommend James. He’s super helpful, responds quickly and was a genuinely nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I went here expecting to be underwhelmed at Mazda, and only did so as someone told me to consider them for my next car. This is a small dealership by industry standards, its nicely constructed and modern. My sales representative Stephen W was very polite and professional, and there was 0 pressure to buy. This dealership so far has been excellent to work with. This is not the Mazda of 2012 which was owned by Ford, this is Mazda as itself and the quality of their newer cars and their sales tactics reflect highly on them.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Outstanding professional sales service from start to finish. Stephen made it the smoothest car buying experience I've had in 30 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

Great people and company to work for!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Purchased my Mazda elsewhere, unfortunately due to a lack of interest on the part of the Cox Mazda salesman that I dealt with then who is no longer with the company. But suffice it to say, I have had my vehicle serviced by Cox since its purchase and I can't say enough about the service. It's been long believed that a vehicle is best serviced at the selling dealer to get the best in service, customer and otherwise. But Cox Mazda has proved that to be false. Bobby the manager has been a hands on manager always going ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Purchased my Mazda elsewhere, unfortunately due to a lack of interest on the part of the Cox Mazda salesman that I dealt with then who is no longer with the company. But suffice it to say, I have had my vehicle serviced by Cox since its purchase and I can't say enough about the service. It's been long believed that a vehicle is best serviced at the selling dealer to get the best in service. But Cox Mazda has proved that to be false. Bobby the manager has been a hands on manager always going above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Leased our new Mazda CX-5 yesterday and what a refreshing great experience it was. This Dealership stood by everything they said to sell us a vehicle. Everything was transparent and the entire staff was so knowledgeable and service oriented. Stephen Wilkinson was our sales agent and I must say he provided us with the best car buying experience of our lives. He said what he meant and meant what he said - no surprises at signing. The same with Larry at Cox Chevrolet who purchased our current lease - again no surprises. So nice to deal with honest people. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Bought a used car from Lucas Emkay in January. The service he provided was excellent! Also, the price of the car was very reasonable, unlike other car dealerships that added a bunch of money-grabbing add-ons (like fabric protection) to the used car. Very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

I would definitely recommend Cox Mazda to anyone. I went in because I needed a new car and Jason and Steven worked very hard to find me a great car that had everything I wanted. They had great knowledge of what they had and what would work for me. Everyone there was friendly, welcoming, and very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great dealership,professional, knowledgeable.Perhaps the best dealer for Maxda Veicles. They never referred to the old ploy,"let me talk to my manager".

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Food was delicious! Quick service too!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

While out of town, our CX5 began having issues and we took it to Cox Mazda in Bradenton, FL. We worked with Trevor who was outstanding in working to resolve the issue. Not being local, it's hard to trust a person or business without having any previous relationship. However, Trevor and Cox Mazda were honest and very accommodating and we were confident in the assessment and their integrity. Thank you, Trevor!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

The people are extremely professional and knowledgeable, and the brand new waiting area is light, airy, and immaculate. It is a pleasure to go here

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Great service. Service advisor took care of vehicle like family. Excellent place to take your vehicle for service coming from another Mazda dealer coming all the way from New Jersey. Thank you for everything! Nicholas DiPiano, Wayne Mazda

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

We bought a Mazda 3 from Cox. Stephen Wilkinson was our sales associate at Cox. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. 90 % of the deal was done over the phone! When we arrived they new we were busy we wrapped up all the paperwork in 15 to 20 min and were finished. I would highly recommend this car dealership. And with cars being is such short supply they did not inflate the price like most dealers are doing now a days. Also they have great technology for the paperwork when you are signing very impressed! If you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great service dept.