Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

I have a Mazda I take there and they take good care of you there

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2017
 

We have 2 Mazda's and have been a customer for 5 years. You must see Julie or Tammy in service, so knowledge able, friendly, and will really take care of your car and make you feel like family.. Honest and caring, something you don't expect from a dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

My buying experience was exceptionally handled by Michael Johnston, Sales and Leasing Consultant. Mike provided detailed reviews of the vehicles and a transparent assessment of my financing options with a sense of urgency and understanding that my schedule did not provide time for idle chit chat. I left Mazda and reviewed other dealerships but continued to use Mike as a resource. My final outcome was to thankfully return to the most professional sales professional I had encountered.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2017
 

Vety knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2017
 

I bought a new CX5 from Cox Mazda today. My salesman (Jesse) and finance person (Jay) were great, but not just that, the staff as a whole were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. This is my third vehicle from Cox and I have never had a bad experience, that includes the times I have brought my vehicles in for service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Cox Mazda!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017
 

I bought a new CX5 from Cox Mazda today. My salesman and finance person were great, but not just that, the staff as a whole were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 2, 2017
 

New Car - I bought a new CX5 from Cox Mazda today. My salesman and finance person were great, but not just that, the staff as a whole were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2016
 

Have great inventory and competitive prices

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2016
 

I worked with David Stubbers. We went to Cox Mazda after having a very bad experience at another Mazda dealership in Sarasota. David and the Cox Mazda staff made us feel at home immediately. We told him that we were going to be asking for the Moon, and thee moon we asked for. We ended up leaving with a brand new 2016 Madza 6 with very affordable payments. I recommend this dealership and especially David Stubbers if you are looking to by a new Mazda. Thank you so much Cox Mazda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2016
 

If you're looking to buy, see Jerry. If you're looking for service, see Julie. Both are no-nonsense, don't beat around the bush, don't sugar coat it kind of people!!!! Couldn't ask for better.

Read more at Google